Contact Us

Whether you need information about our organization or want to get involved as an activist or volunteer, here’s how to get in touch

Contact Us
Sunrise view from Cape Horn Overlook (photographer: Sherri Irish)

Media and speaker requests: Burt Edwards | burt@gorgefriends.org
Membership and donation inquiries: Hannah Anderson-Dana | hannah@gorgefriends.org 
General inquiries: info@gorgefriends.org
Looking for up-to-date information about Columbia Gorge trails? Visit ReadySetGorge.com for an interactive map of available Gorge recreational opportunities.

View Staff Bios  View Board and Land Trustee Bios


Offices

Portland

Hood River

Washougal

333 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 300 205 Oak Street, Suite 17 P.O. Box 1301
Portland, OR 97204 Hood River, OR 97031-2055 Washougal, WA 98671
503-241-3762 541-386-5268 360-334-3180
 

Staff Directory

 

Administration

Kevin Gorman Executive Director kevin@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2029
Paige Unangst Finance Director paige@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2031



Conservation & Advocacy

Michael Lang Conservation Director michael@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2030
Peter Cornelison Field Representative peter@gorgefriends.org 



Public Engagement

Burt Edwards Communications Director burt@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-0595
Melissa Gonzalez Outdoor Programs & Communications Spec. melissa@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-1265
Stan Hall Digital Content Specialist stan@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2035
Natasha Stone Community Engagement Specialist natasha@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2028



Land Trust, Stewardship & Gorge Towns to Trails

Mika Barrett Accessibility Project Manager mika@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-0594
Dan Bell Land Trust Director dan@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2037
Frances Fischer Land Trust Coordinator frances@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-0593
Sarah Skelly Volunteer Coordinator sarah.skelly@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-0037
Renee Tkach Manager, Gorge Towns to Trails renee@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2039
Sara Woods Stewardship Manager  sara@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2038



Legal & Development Oversight

Nathan Baker Senior Staff Attorney nathan@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2026
Kate Harbour Land Use Planning Clerk kateh@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-0557
Steve McCoy Staff Attorney steve@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2032



Philanthropy, Membership, Donations & Legacy Giving

Jules Abbott Development & Database Coordinator jules@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2025
Hannah Anderson-Dana Membership Coordinator hannah@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-0323
Elizabeth Brooke-Willbanks Development Manager elizabeth@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2027
Pam Davee Director of Philanthropy pam@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2036
Haley Lesbeck Grant Writer grants@gorgefriends.org | 503-380-9800