Contact Us

Whether you need information about our organization or want to get involved as an activist or volunteer, here’s how to get in touch

Contact Us
Sunrise view from Cape Horn Overlook (photographer: Sherri Irish)

Media and speaker requests: Stan Hall | stan@gorgefriends.org
Membership and donation inquiries: Hannah Anderson-Dana | hannah@gorgefriends.org 
General inquiries: info@gorgefriends.org
Looking for up-to-date information about Columbia Gorge trails? Visit ReadySetGorge.com for an interactive map of available Gorge recreational opportunities.

View Staff Bios  View Board and Land Trustee Bios


Offices

Portland

Hood River

Washougal

123 NE 3rd Avenue, Suite 108 16 Oak St. #201 P.O. Box 1301
Portland, OR 97232 Hood River, OR 97031 Washougal, WA 98671
503-241-3762 541-386-5268 360-334-3180
 

Staff Directory

  

Administration

Kevin Gorman Executive Director kevin@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2029
Paige Unangst Finance Director paige@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2031



Conservation & Advocacy

Denise López Conservation Organizer denise@gorgefriends.org 
Sofia Urrutia-Lopez Conservation Organizer sofia@gorgefriends.org | 541-634-2033



Public Engagement

Kassy Delgado Community Engagement Specialist kassy@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2028
Melissa Gonzalez Outdoor Programs & Comms. Specialist    melissa@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-1265
Stan Hall Digital Communications Manager stan@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2035



Land Trust, Stewardship & Gorge Towns to Trails

Dan Bell Land Trust Director dan@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2037
Frances Fischer Land Trust Coordinator frances@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-0593
Sarah Skelly Volunteer Coordinator sarah.skelly@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-0037
Renée Tkach Manager, Gorge Towns to Trails renee@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2039
Sara Woods Stewardship Manager  sara@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2038



Legal & Land Use Review

Nathan Baker Senior Staff Attorney nathan@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2026
Georgia Davis Legal Assistant georgia@gorgefriends.org
Steve McCoy Staff Attorney steve@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2032
Hank Shell Law Clerk hank@gorgefriends.org



Philanthropy, Membership, Donations & Legacy Giving

Hannah Anderson-Dana Membership Coordinator hannah@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-0323
Elizabeth Brooke-Willbanks Development Manager elizabeth@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2027
Pam Davee Director of Philanthropy pam@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2036
Fernanda Gwinner Development and Database Coordinator fernanda@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2025
Haley Lebsack Grant Writer haley@gorgefriends.org | 503-380-9800