Contact Us

Whether you need information about our organization or want to get involved as an activist or volunteer, here’s how to get in touch.

Contact Us
Sunrise view from Cape Horn Overlook (photographer: Sherri Irish)

General inquiry email: info@gorgefriends.org

View Staff Bios  View Board and Land Trustee Bios


Offices

Portland  

Hood River

Washougal

333 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 300 205 Oak Avenue, Suite 17 1887 Main Street, Suite 202
Portland, OR 97204 Hood River, OR 97031-2055 Washougal, WA 98671-4134
503-241-3762 541-386-5268 360-334-3180
503-241-3873 (fax) 541-386-7613 (fax)
 

Staff Directory

 

Administration

Kevin Gorman Executive Director kevin@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2029
Paige Unangst Finance Director paige@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2031



Conservation & Advocacy

Michael Lang Conservation Director michael@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2030
Peter Cornelison Field Representative peter@gorgefriends.org | 541-490-8473
Ryan Rittenhouse Conservation Organizer ryan@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2034



Gorge Towns to Trails

Renee Tkach Program Manager renee@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2039



Hiking Program & Outreach

Maegan Jossy Outreach Manager maegan@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2028
Kate Lindberg Outreach Assistant katel@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-1265



Land Trust & Stewardship

Kate McBride Land Trust Manager kate@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2037
Sara Woods Land Stewardship Coordinator   sara@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2038



Legal & Development Oversight

Nathan Baker Senior Staff Attorney nathan@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2026
Steve McCoy Staff Attorney steve@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2032
David Williams GIS Coordinator david@gorgefriends.org | 817-312-9340



Membership & Fundraising

Sandy Wright Development Director sandy@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2027
Kyle Broeckel Development Assistant kyle@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2025
Pam Davee Development Officer pam@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2036
Kate Harbour Membership Coordinator kateh@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-0557


Outreach & Communications

Stan Hall Digital Content Specialist stan@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2035